Willowbank: (028) 2826 9973


9am – 5pm Monday – Thursday

 9am – 4pm Friday

*excluding public and bank holidays

Ken Nelson

Chief Executive Officer

(Holder of the Queen’s Award for Enterprise Promotion)



David Gillespie

General Manager



June Scullion

Projects Support Officer


Audrey Murray

Business Development Manager, General Manager of Chain HR

& Business Led NI



Laura McCourt

Information and Engagement Officer


Nigel Taylor

Buildings & Grounds Maintenance Officer/Caretaker


Our Team

Dedicated staff