Expert Guidance

A dynamic team of business advisors who focus on supporting positive growth in the local and wider community.

Our Team

Our specialist team is there to help you and your business thrive.

Who we are

Our experts are focused on providing growth and development for local businesses and the community.

Ken Nelson

Chief Executive Officer
(Holder of the Queen's Award for
Enterprise Promotion)

ken.nelson@ledcom.org Ext 216

David Gillespie

General Manager

david.gillespie@ledcom.org

Ext 220

June Scullion

Finance Officer

june.scullion@ledcom.org Ext 214

Anne Taylor

Community Engagement Officer

anne.taylor@ledcom.org Ext 215

Catherine Henderson

Business and Marketing Executive

catherine.henderson@ledcom.org Ext 218

Dr. Michael van der Merwe

Business Operations Executive

mike.vdm@ledcom.org Ext 217

Nigel Taylor

Facilities Officer

nigel.taylor@ledcom.org Ext 219

Our Board of Directors

 

Arthur Henderson

 

David McClean

 

Eleanor McCann

 

Hazel Bell

 

Henry Fletcher

 

Jim Mcllroy

 

John Shannon

 

John Somerville

 

Maureen Stewart

 

Mervyn Watley

 

Dr. Norman Apsley

 

Roy Beggs

 

 

 

 

 

Copyright © LEDCOM. All Rights Reserved    
Terms of Services  |  Privacy Notice